Tag «The Romantics»

Release Day Review: The Romantics by Leah Konen

The Romantics by Lean Konen Genre: YA Romance Publication Date: November 1st, 2016 Publisher: Amulet Books Synopsis from Goodreads: Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rainbow Rowell, The Romantics will charm readers of all ages. Gael Brennan is about to have his heart broken when his first big relationship crumbles on the heels of his parents’ …