Spotlight on December’s New Releases

Dec spotlight

Welcome to our monthly feature where we take a look at the new books releasing this month and offer up our top picks and opinions. We have chosen 16 of our most anticipated new releases. The release dates are on a best known basis and are not guaranteed. Books may get delayed or sometimes even released earlier so please check with your favorite store to ensure availability. Now, on to the books!

2 City of Eternal Night 2 Deadly Calm and Cold 2 Inside Out 2 My Cowboy Homecoming

City of Eternal Night by Kristen Painter (#2 in Crescent City) – Expected publication: December 2nd 2014 by Orbit
Deadly, Calm, and Cold by Susannah Sandlin (#2 in The Collectors) – Expected publication: December 2nd 2014 by Montlake Romance
Inside Out by Lia Riley (#3 in Off the Map) – Expected publication: December 2nd 2014 by Grand Central/Forever
My Cowboy Homecoming by Z.A. Maxfield (#3 in The Cowboys) – Expected publication: December 2nd 2014 by InterMix

*********************************************************************

2 Schooled 2 Wickedly Wonderful 8 Breaking the Rules 9 No Place to Fall

Schooled by Lorelei James (#2.5 in Mastered) – Expected publication: December 2nd 2014 by InterMix
Wickedly Wonderful by Deborah Blake (#2 in Baba Yaga) – Expected publication: December 2nd 2014 by Berkley  {Our Review}
Breaking the Rules by Katie McGarry (#1.5 in Pushing the Limits) – Expected publication: December 8th 2014 by Harlequin Teen
No Place to Fall by Jaye Robin Brown – Expected publication: December 9th 2014 by Harper Teen

*********************************************************************

9 Princess of Thorns 9 Suspicion 9 Under My Skin 16 Revenant

Princess of Thorns by Stacey Jay – Expected publication: December 9th 2014 by Delacorte Press
Suspicion by Alexandra Monir– Expected publication: December 9th 2014 by Delacorte Press
Under My Skin by Shawntelle Madison (#1 in Immortality Strain) – Expected publication: December 9th 2014
Revenant by Larissa Ione (#6 in Lords of Deliverance) – Expected publication: December 16th 2014 by Grand Central Publishing

*********************************************************************

22 Winter Falls 23 This Shattered World 23 Unbeautiful 30 Low Midnight

Winter Falls by Nicole Maggi (#1 in Twin Willows Trilogy) – Expected publication: December 22nd 2014 by Medallion Press
This Shattered World by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner (#2 in Starbound) – Expected publication: December 23rd 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
Unbeautiful by Jessica Sorensen (#7 in The Coincidence) – Expected publication: December 23rd 2014
Low Midnight by Carrie Vaughn (#13 in Kitty Norville) – Expected publication: December 30th 2014 by Tor Books

*********************************************************************

© 2014, Badass Book Reviews. All rights reserved.