Oct 242012
 
ARC Review: Stolen by Shiloh Walker

ARC Review: Stolen by Shiloh Walker Book provided by Edelweiss and Ballantine Books Release date: October 30, 2012 [box color=blue]Synopsis from Goodreads: This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard. Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth’s End, Alaska, she’s as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay’s life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile [ Read More of this Review ]

Bookmark and Share
 Posted by on October 24, 2012 at 7:00 am