Aug 032013
 
New Release Review: Complete Me by J. Kenner

New Release Review: Complete Me by J. Kenner Book 3 in The Stark Trilogy Release date: July 30, 2013 Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotic Book provided by NetGalley and Random House/Bantam Synopsis from Goodreads: This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who’s never had to take “no” for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says “yes” on her own terms. Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close. Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other man can touch. His fierce cravings push [ Read More of this Review ]

Bookmark and Share
 Posted by on August 3, 2013 at 7:00 am
Apr 232013
 
Release Date Review: Claim Me by J. Kenner

Release Date Review: Claim Me by J.Kenner Book 2 in Stark Trilogy Book provided by NetGalley and Bantam Books Synopsis from Goodreads: For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real. Damien Stark’s need is palpable—his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match. I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest [ Read More of this Review ]

Bookmark and Share
 Posted by on April 23, 2013 at 7:00 am
Dec 102012
 
ARC Review: Release Me by J. Kenner

ARC Review: Release Me by J. Kenner Book provided by NetGalley, Edelweiss, and Random House Release Date: January 1, 2013 Synopsis from Goodreads: For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms. He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. [ Read More of this Review ]

Bookmark and Share
 Posted by on December 10, 2012 at 7:00 am