Jan 272014
 
Q&A with Maya Banks and Giveaway of Letting Go (Surrender Trilogy #1)

Join Badass in welcoming Maya Banks today! We got lucky enough to ask Maya a few questions about her writings.  I enjoy her historical romance novels — I just devour them.  So I was excited to try out a new contemporary series of hers.  First, the book and then the interview.  Oh and stick around because below we have a giveaway for Maya Banks’ new book — play to win (just scroll down). Letting Go (Surrender Trilogy #1) by Maya Banks Release Date: 2/4/14 Book Summary: Josslyn found perfection once, and she knows she’ll never find it again. Now widowed, [ Read More of this Review ]

Bookmark and Share
 Posted by on January 27, 2014 at 8:27 am
Feb 022013
 
Early Review:  Highlander Most Wanted (The Montgomerys and Armstrongs #2) by Maya Banks

Highlander Most Wanted (The Montgomerys and Armstrongs #2) by Maya Banks *advanced review copy provided by publisher and edelweis* Regina’s Rating: 4.5 stars/Grade A Release Date: March 19, 2013 Blurb: The second book in New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks’s Montgomery and Armstrong series following Never Seduce a Scot: a sexy and exciting new mass market original Scottish historical romance trilogy. For fans of Karen Hawkins and Monica McCarty’s Highland Guard series.Bowen Montgomery is a handsome and legendary warrior, sought after by legions of women. The second-born son in his family, he’s content to remain second in command to [ Read More of this Review ]

Bookmark and Share
 Posted by on February 2, 2013 at 7:00 am