Jul 202012
 
Arc Review: Tell The Wolves I'm Home by Carol Rifka Brunt

Tell The Wolves I’m Home by Carol Rifka Brunt *Thanks to Edelweis and Random House for a copy of this book* Rating:  5 stars/Grade A+ Blurb:  [box=blue]An unforgettable literary debut for fans of Aimee Bender and Charles Baxter, Tell the Wolves I’m Home is the story of an unlikely friendship between two lost souls-a lonely girl and a mysterious stranger-and the ways in which their lives become intertwined as they each try to come to terms with their grief. There’s only one person who has ever truly understood fourteen-year-old June Elbus, and that’s her uncle, the renowned painter Finn Weiss. [ Read More of this Review ]

Bookmark and Share
 Posted by on July 20, 2012 at 2:22 pm